Privacy Policy | Site Map | Version Française
Contact

                   

Office Information

CARWORX Distribution Inc.
3800, TransCanada Highway
Pointe-Claire, Quebec
H9R 1B1

Tel: 514.745.5959
Toll Free: 1.877.745.5959
Fax: 514.745.6802
E-mail: info@carworx.net

 

Staff Directory

 

Bouazza, Amna Graphic Designer amna@carworx.net

514.745.5959

Ext. 206

Cormier, Georges Atlantic Canada georges@carworx.net

506.869.0841

Dominato, Dan Ontario & Manitoba

ddominato@hotmail.com

416.274.8882

Faccioli, Anna Customer Service (Canada)

anna@carworx.net

514.745.5959

Ext. 209

Fascia, Natasha  Office Manager

natasha@carworx.net

514.745.5959 Ext. 201

Fortin, Katy Quebec City katy@carworx.net

418.999.2071

Fovenyes, Tony Industrial, Montreal Region tony.fovenyes@carworx.net

514.570.6630

Gamiochipi Lopez, Antonio

Accounting

antonio@carworx.net

514.745.5959 Ext. 204

Kost, Andrew General Manager andrew@carworx.net

514.745.5959
Ext. 200

Kost, Mathew Western Quebec / Eastern Ottawa mathew@carworx.net

514.570.0527

Lacasse, David Technical Support techquestion@carworx.net

514.501.8694

Legault, Krystel Order Desk (Canada) krystel@carworx.net

514.745.5959

Ext. 205

Racz, Tom Alberta / BC/ & Sask. winginit57@gmail.com

403.870.9008

Speck, Rob National Sales Manager rob.speck@carworx.net

403.667.6607

Tauber, Lindsay Customer Service (USA) lindsay@carworx.net

514.745.5959 Ext. 207

Thériault, Pierre

National Accounts Manager pierre@carworx.net

514.212.9829

Warehouse

Shipping / Receiving info@carworx.net

514.745.5959 Ext. 203 or 0